The competition organizer is Feelgoodcamper - Björn Brunner and Oliver Lindner GbR. The competition is not connected to Facebook and is in no way sponsored, endorsed or organized by Facebook. The recipient of the data and information provided by the participant is not Facebook, but Feelgoodcamper - Björn Brunner and Oliver Lindner GbR.

All questions, comments or complaints about the competition should be sent to Feelgoodcamper - Björn Brunner and Oliver Lindner GbR. Participation in the competition is only possible under the conditions of participation listed here. By participating in the competition, the participant expressly accepts these conditions of participation. Feelgoodcamper - Björn Brunner and Oliver Lindner GbR reserves the right to cancel or end the competition at any time.

Eligibility to participate Persons residing in Germany who are at least 18 years old at the time of participation and who are “fans” of Feelgoodcamper on Facebook are eligible to participate. You become such a fan by pressing the “Like” button on the Feelgoodcamper Facebook page. Employees of Feelgoodcamper - Björn Brunner and Oliver Lindner GbR are excluded from participation.

participation
Participation in the competition takes place by sending the personal e-mail address and actively participating in the competition (as stated in the competition rules).

Participation is not dependent on the use of a service/product from Feelgoodcamper - Björn Brunner and Oliver Lindner GbR. Using a service/product does not increase the chances of winning.

Participation in the competition includes the consent to mentioning the first name on the Facebook fan page of Feelgoodcamper - Björn Brunner and Oliver Lindner GbR in the event of a win. Contributions to participation in the competition may not contain any insults, false facts, competition, trademark or copyright violations.

profits
Non-cash prizes will not be paid out in cash and cannot be exchanged. Prizes cannot be transferred to third parties. Raffle Anyone who answers the competition question correctly or meets the competition conditions takes part in the competition. Each participant can only enter the raffle once per competition.

The prizes will be raffled among all eligible participants. The time of determining the eligibility to participate and the raffle is the working day following the closing date for entries.

Winners will be notified via email or personal message on Facebook. If a winner does not report to collect their prize within 30 days of notification, the prize will be forfeited and an alternate winner will be chosen.

data protection
Insofar as personal data is collected, processed and used by participants as part of the competition, this will be collected, processed and used by Feelgoodcamper - Björn Brunner and Oliver Lindner GbR exclusively for the purpose of conducting the competition and deleted after the end of the competition.

Miscellaneous
The participant exempts Facebook from any liability. The legal process is excluded. The law of the Federal Republic of Germany is exclusively applicable. Should any of these conditions of participation be or become invalid, the validity of the remaining conditions of participation shall remain unaffected. These conditions of participation can be changed at any time by Feelgoodcamper - Björn Brunner and Oliver Lindner GbR without separate notification.

Veranstalter der Gewinnspiele ist Feelgoodcamper - Björn Brunner und Oliver Lindner GbR. Das Gewinnspiel steht in keiner Verbindung zu Facebook und wird in keiner Weise von Facebook gesponsert, unterstützt oder organisiert. Der Empfänger der vom Teilnehmer bereitgestellten Daten und Informationen ist nicht Facebook, sondern Feelgoodcamper - Björn Brunner und Oliver Lindner GbR.

Sämtliche Fragen, Kommentare oder Beschwerden zum Gewinnspiel sind an Feelgoodcamper - Björn Brunner und Oliver Lindner GbR zu richten. Eine Teilnahme am Gewinnspiel ist ausschließlich zu den hier aufgeführten Teilnahmebedingungen möglich. Mit der Teilnahme am Gewinnspiel erkennt der Teilnehmer diese Teilnahmebedingungen ausdrücklich an.Feelgoodcamper - Björn Brunner und Oliver Lindner GbR behält sich vor, das Gewinnspiel zu jedem Zeitpunkt abzubrechen oder zu beenden.

TeilnahmeberechtigungTeilnahmeberechtigt sind Personen mit Wohnsitz in Deutschland, die bei der Teilnahme mindestens 18 Jahre alt und bei Facebook “Fan” von Feelgoodcamper sind. Ein solcher Fan wird man durch Betätigung des “Gefällt mir”/ “Like”-Buttons auf der Feelgoodcamper-Facebook-Seite. Von der Teilnahme ausgeschlossen sind Mitarbeiter von Feelgoodcamper - Björn Brunner und Oliver Lindner GbR.

Teilnahme
Die Teilnahme am Gewinnspiel erfolgt durch Absenden der persönlichen E-Mail Adresse und der aktiven Teilnahme am Gewinnspiel (wie in den Gewinnspielregeln ausgewiesen).

Die Teilnahme ist nicht von der Inanspruchnahme einer Dienstleistung/Produkte von Feelgoodcamper - Björn Brunner und Oliver Lindner GbR abhängig. Die Inanspruchnahme einer Dienstleistung/Produkte erhöhen die Gewinnchancen nicht.

Die Teilnahme am Gewinnspiel beinhaltet das Einverständnis zur Nennung des Vornamens auf der Facebook Fanpage der Feelgoodcamper - Björn Brunner und Oliver Lindner GbR im Gewinnfall.Beiträge zur Teilnahme am Gewinnspiel dürfen keine Beleidigungen, falsche Tatsachen, Wettbewerbs-, Marken- oder Urheberrechtsverstöße enthalten.

Gewinne
Sachgewinne werden nicht in bar ausgezahlt und sind vom Umtausch ausgeschlossen. Gewinne können nicht auf Dritte übertragen werden.VerlosungAn der Verlosung nimmt teil, wer die Gewinnspielfrage richtig beantwortet bzw. die Gewinnspiel-Bedingungen erfüllt. Jeder Teilnehmer kann nur einmal pro Gewinnspiel an der Verlosung teilnehmen.

Die Gewinne werden unter allen zur Teilnahme berechtigten Teilnehmern verlost. Zeitpunkt der Ermittlung der Teilnahmeberechtigung und der Verlosung ist der auf den Teilnahmeschluss jeweils folgende Werktag.

Die Gewinner werden per E-Mail oder persönlicher Mitteilung auf Facebook benachrichtigt. Sollte sich ein Gewinner innerhalb von 30 Tagen nach der Benachrichtigung nicht zur Entgegennahme seines Gewinnes melden, verfällt der Gewinn und es wird ein Ersatzgewinner ermittelt.

Datenschutz
Soweit im Rahmen des Gewinnspiels personenbezogene Daten von Teilnehmern erhoben, verarbeitet und genutzt werden, werden diese von Feelgoodcamper - Björn Brunner und Oliver Lindner GbR ausschließlich zum Zwecke der Durchführung des Gewinnspiels erhoben, verarbeitet und genutzt und nach Beendigung des Gewinnspiels gelöscht.

Sonstiges
Der Teilnehmer stellt Facebook von jeder Haftung frei. Der Rechtsweg ist ausgeschlossen. Es ist ausschließlich das Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland anwendbar. Sollten einzelne dieser Teilnahmebedingungen ungültig sein oder werden, bleibt die Gültigkeit der übrigen Teilnahmebedingungen hiervon unberührt. Diese Teilnahmebedingungen können jederzeit von Feelgoodcamper - Björn Brunner und Oliver Lindner GbR ohne gesonderte Benachrichtigung geändert werden.

Anfrage

Ich stimme der Datenschutzerklärung zu.